TimeRecording Support

Which changes made to the website are saved?

The following data will remain stored until you close TimeRecording:

  • Table filters
  • Table pages
  • On pages with separate sections, the size of each section
  • Visibility of archived employees
  • The currently selected employee, reason for absence, holiday calendar, and the selected work schedule or vacation model

In addition, the following data is stored permanently:

  • Visibility of Table Columns
  • Sorting of Table Columns
  • Number of Items Displayed Per Table Page
  • Visibility of Entries in the Time Recording and Team Calendars
  • Selected Employees in the Team Calendar